Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Fjorela Sela
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    26 May 2018

    We never got the promissed welcome drink

    They promised a free welcome drink and they never gave us one. I complained and they said sorry, but they still didn't gave us the drink. Bed was not very comfortable.
    Breakfast was good.
    Eva
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    The hotel is very clean, modern and charming. From the balcony on my room I had a great view on the sea and the sunset. The breakfast was delicious and the hosts are awesome! I stayed in the hotel twice, at the beginning and the end of my holiday, and both time it was great! Thanks for all!
    Wumiy
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    Far from city center.
    Beach just under the hotel ,almost no people here
    Lena Makedonska
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018

    Worth the price hotel

    Room shower Damaged furniture (table and chair)
    Location Hospitality Clean service
    Michel Bartolomé
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018

    Clean but dog barking all night

    All night a dog barking. Ugly overview; bulding construction
    Very clean. Terrace. Very friendly reception
    haxhi ramaj
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    *****

    Toilet too small everything else was good
    Location nice friendly staff
    smerald qose
    fi

    Review score

    4.5
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anon
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawid Kieres
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    9 May 2018

    Nice in the pictures, not so much in reality.

    The pictures on their profile are just visualisations and they look nothing like the reality. The brekfasts were dreadful.
    The location is quite good, close to the center. The wifi was strong.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Convenience, comfort and a sea view

    I chose to stay here because of the convenient location near the port and the very reasonable price. The staff were so helpful and friendly I extended another night, this time with a sea-view from the balcony. Ask for a room facing the sea!
    Gordan
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juventino111
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    30 April 2018

    It was okay, not so good, but not so bad.

    We did not liked the breakfast because it is starting late:in 8 o'clock and it was not open buffet but it was just a plate with not so much food. The fruit juice was not good quality. The bathroom was very small.
    We liked the staff because they were friendly with us, the room was clean and comfortable. We stayed there 2 nights. We visited so many beautiful places near the hotel, so the location was good.
    Radka
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018

    Really nice place

    I really did not like the morning coffee. The shower does not have a curtain, which is not problem, but it would be nice to have some "tool" (broom) for drying the bathroom after showering. But it just detail.
    Beautiful place actually on the beach. Very nice staff. Not big, but sufficient breakfest. Balkony with sea view. Very, very good price. I oringinally plan to stay only one night, but later I extend for one more night.
    Ugne Janeliauske
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018

    Great value for money for a budget stay

    Slightly far away from the main action street, but everything is within a walking distance in Sarande, so no problem here.
    Great value for money - it's clean and has all the basics for comfy stay. Little breakfast to start your day, hot shower, clean towels, short walk to the main coffee places and restaurants, 20 metres from the beach, quiet neighbourhood, sea view room with cute balcony. Friendly English speaking staff. We extended our stay and would definitely come back.
    Long
    nz

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    Very friendly hosts, the room is clean and comfortable, the sea view is amazing.
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018

    Perfect value for money

    -
    The owners were very nice, they offered us one of their best rooms and helped us in everything. The breakfast was delicious, and we liked the hotel's location too. We had a pleasant stay here!
    Laura
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    The hotel operator is an absolutely kind family whome treated us so well, we absolutely enjoyed it!

    The accomodation was just perfect! Very clean, a stunning view over the sea and the family was so hospitality. They always recommended us where to go, were really interested in how we are doing and so on. It seemed like it is more than only a job (to run a hotel) to them :) We absolutely gonna come back!
    Joe Cooke
    al

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Fantastic time

    Every thing
    Nothing it was every thing we wanted so much so booked for night and stayed 3 .
    Anna
    ru

    Review score

    5.4
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al

    Review score

    4.2
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews