Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Ugne Janeliauske
    lt

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018

    Great value for money for a budget stay

    Slightly far away from the main action street, but everything is within a walking distance in Sarande, so no problem here.
    Great value for money - it's clean and has all the basics for comfy stay. Little breakfast to start your day, hot shower, clean towels, short walk to the main coffee places and restaurants, 20 metres from the beach, quiet neighbourhood, sea view room with cute balcony. Friendly English speaking staff. We extended our stay and would definitely come back.
    Long
    nz

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    Very friendly hosts, the room is clean and comfortable, the sea view is amazing.
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018

    Perfect value for money

    -
    The owners were very nice, they offered us one of their best rooms and helped us in everything. The breakfast was delicious, and we liked the hotel's location too. We had a pleasant stay here!
    Laura
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    The hotel operator is an absolutely kind family whome treated us so well, we absolutely enjoyed it!

    The accomodation was just perfect! Very clean, a stunning view over the sea and the family was so hospitality. They always recommended us where to go, were really interested in how we are doing and so on. It seemed like it is more than only a job (to run a hotel) to them :) We absolutely gonna come back!
    Joe Cooke
    al

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Fantastic time

    Every thing
    Nothing it was every thing we wanted so much so booked for night and stayed 3 .
    Tester
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MarinelaGremi
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marijus K
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018

    Good, comfortable place to stay, for small price.

    Little bit to small bathroom
    Friendly stuff, near sea. I think all rooms have seawiew. Walking distance from seaport and promenade. Large, well decorated, eating area.
    María S. Emperador
    es

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Nice stay in Saranda

    Very cheap and close to the ferry
    Danilo
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lukas
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018
    Seaside hotel, near the beach, not far from city promenade.
    Fritz
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    5 March 2018
    Noisy work on sunday morning beginning at 7:30...
    The location is next to the sea and the view to Kurfo is amazing!
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    2 December 2017

    Horrible experience.

    The bed was not comfy at all and every time I turned made horrible noises! Extremely cheap old plastic table and chairs with marks all over that did not look clean at all. Icing on the cake was when I tried to have a shower, there was NO HOT water. Taking a cold shower was not fun, spoke with ''Owner' but nothing was done about it. This so called hotel does not deserve any star rating. Being advertised as a 3star hotel to unsuspecting clients it's not ethical..
    Did not like anything of this badly run horrible place..
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 November 2017
    Decor looked a bit aged and tatty in the room, but can be cured with a bit of updating.
    Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly. Apart from the room, the whole property looked very well maintained and clean.
    Bo
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    2 November 2017
    Possibility to borrow pocket books.
    N.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017
    The owners were delightful! They were adorable with our baby - I can really recommend for families! Our room had a beautiful view over the sea. The breakfast changed a bit every day and was very nice.
    Akemi
    gr

    Review score

    3.8
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrina_
    ee

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews